The new Member of the craft family.

I want to introduce you all to the new member of my family. I got a little kitten named Lennon. He is now almost 16 weeks old. I know him since he was 1 hour old. He is born on the riding school for people with disabilities were I work now and then.

 

At firt my mom didn't want a cat in the house but when she met him, his brothers and sisters and him mom which is also very sweet is gave it a chance. We already had a dog but he was very happy to meet his new friend. Now he is home and doing very well. His growth is on schedule and he is just a sweetheart. 

 

Later I'm going to make DIY's of him as toys and collars. So if you're a kat lover follow Ever Dream Panda so you won't miss a single thing. 

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    AUNT Glenda (Wednesday, 19 October 2016 07:33)

    So sweet. He reminds me of a cat Jim &I had in Ohio. We named him socks He used to sleep in Jim's combat boots. Love you all. Aunt Glenda